Customers’ Reviews on Pelay

Short Description :
Pelay is an unique combination of Pelay Gel and Pelay Applier, both of which help men to manage penis sensitivity for lasting premature ejaculation control.

Price Range:
$52.95 – $58.95

Official Retailer:

Average Customers’ Rating:



Customers Reviews:


by Stacey D. submitted 18 hours ago for Pelay

We have tried dozen of PE treatments. No effects or too much effects if you know what I mean. Pelay is something in the middle. My man last and still enjoys it all.


by Peter D. submitted 2 days ago for Pelay

I never had such problem with PE, but last 2 years were hard on me. It is all about stress guys, trust me. But try out this pelay. It’s costy, but it’s worth it.


by Doris C. submitted 4 days ago for Pelay

I used Pelay and… well ask my wife 🙂 This is a great product and I can’t recommend it enough.


by Frude B. submitted 4 days ago for Pelay

The only thing that isn’t as advertised is the time the product needs to start working. I must wait at least 15 minutes, not 5 like they say on the website. But still, after that it’s the best product I ever tried for PE.


by Michelle F. submitted 8 days ago for Pelay

Our sex life is so much better now, it’s just worth it.


by Mark M. submitted 24 days ago for Pelay

Spanish Fly Pro only worked for me for some time and my PE problem returned. Maybe you need to use it every time? Don’t know.


by Luz R. submitted 29 days ago for Pelay

The Pelay is cheap and you can get it over the net. Maybe you do not like taking pills same case with me. The instructions are easy to follow. It is great!


by Manuel K. submitted 1 month ago for Pelay

After 5 years of being together our sex life became a routine, I could feel that my girlfriend wasn’t really enjoying it because it always last for maybe 5 minutes. I told my sister about our problem and she told me about the Pelay, I ordered right away, my girlfriend was excited to try it out and now she’s using it on daily basis. I can see how much she is happy now.


by Josh J. submitted 2 month ago for Pelay

Pelay is an awesome product that really works I love it. I have tried many products in the market and I almost gave up because they really had no effect on me at all, but this works just fine.




Submit Your Review:

Do you have experiences with Pelay? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review, and rate Pelay and help others!


Your Name

Your Email


Your Review


If you’re a man, you’ll very well understand how difficult it is to handle your daily responsibilities. While you do put in all your efforts to make the lives of your loved ones comfortable, at the end of the day, all you receive is judgmental criticism.

Being a man, it is naturally expected that you will outshine everyone, and at times, it is also expected that you’ll perform your very best on bed. In an instance like this one, it is extremely likely that you’re under the constant pressure of keeping your partner satisfied and happy. But what if most of the things don’t really work according to your will?

All days are not the same, and there can always be moments when the assignments at your workplace adversely affect you which also impact your performance on bed. In an instance like this, it is very likely that you’re not able to last as long as you desire.

You might completely be in mood, have the best emotional and sexual relationship with your spouse and still end up ejaculating faster because of psychological issues involving stress and anxiety. But how does one handle a situation like this one? Well, this is exactly where male enhancement products like Pelay come to play. Read on to know better about Pelay and how exactly it works.

What causes premature ejaculation?

The process of male sexual arousal is highly complex because it involves your emotions, sensations, hormones, neural functions, blood vessels and muscles. While premature ejaculation can always stem from an issue in these mentioned organs, at the same time, other issues like stress and psychological health concerns too can lead to this situation and/or worsen it.

In most cases, premature ejaculation is collectively caused by your physical and emotional issues. To put it simply, a small physical condition that affects your sexual response can lead to anxiety about maintaining your erection. This very anxiety causes you to ejaculate faster than you normally would have.

Introducing Pelay

In this article, we are going to review Pelay, a natural water-based gel designed for men suffering from premature ejaculation. This male sexual enhancement product follows a science-based approach to boosting the overall sex drive of the man and helping them last. It is a unique combination of the Pelay Gel and the Pelay Applier, which collectively help men in maintaining sensitivity around their penis.

This increased sensitivity helps them in enjoying a better performance in bed, by controlling their erections at their will. So if you’re someone who’s battling with the issue of premature ejaculation, this product is tailor made for you.

What are the proven ingredients of Pelay?

Pelay is made out of natural and completely safe ingredients. It is crafted from a unique and safe formula that makes it so highly effective. This product is a water based gel which is well tested against allergies. It is made from hypoallergenic active ingredients that cause no side effect or discomfort to the person using it.

The active ingredients of the gel includes a rare leaf called ilex Paraguariensis which enhances your sex drive, a unique fruit called Paullina Cupana whichhelps you last longer and two other ingredients called sativa and humulus that helps you in maintaining the erection for as long as you desire.

The best part of this product is simply the fact that you can use it with or without your condom. While most of the leading premature ejaculation medications negatively impact your female partner because of their anesthetic effects- there is absolutely no such issue with this gel.

Being completely safe, it specifically ensures that both you and your partner enjoy the best sexual experience.

Is it safe?

Yes! Pelay is completely safe to use. Unlike other leading products it does not contain lidocaine. Lidocaine is a popular anesthetic that numbs your senses.

In order to do this, it stabilizes the neural membrane of your system by inhibiting fluxes of ions. Eventually, patches and injections are used for numbing the pain and the aches. While this temporarily feels good, it decreases the overall sensations felt on your body. In addition to this, when you take it in large doses, the very concoction can turn out to be deadly.

But unlike these common products, Pelay is formulated from completely natural ingredients which do not lead to any side effect of this nature.

How does it work?

The working mechanism of Pelay gel is pretty simple. All you need to do is apply the gel with the pelay applier on your penis, around four to five minutes before the intercourse.

Once you do this, the gel positively impacts your nerve receptors and enhances your sexual performance by 45 minutes. The special frequency vibrations backed by the heat-light technology of the Pelay applier let this mixture absorb in your system right away.

It doesn’t take a lot of time and lets you enjoy a happy and memorable sexual experience. Once you start using the gel, you’ll realize that the pleasure of sex has increased with its high end formula.

Benefits of Pelay gel

  • Helps you last longer by up to 45 minutes.
  • Easy to apply.
  • The high lubricating material absorbs in your penis in as less as four minutes.
  • Hypoallergenic and completely safe.
  • Enhances your overall sexual experience.
  • Does not have any side effect on your female partner.
  • Can be used while wearing or not wearing condom.
  • Made from natural and completely safe ingredients.
  • Can be easily washed off post sexual encounter.


How to use Pelay?

Apply Pelay on your penis with the Pelay applicator 4 minutes prior to sex. Once you do this, you can enjoy enhanced secual performance up to 45 minutes.

What is the user verdict about Pelay?

Althugh Pelay is relatively new in market; it has taken the sexual health industry by storm. Almost everyone using the product has enjoyed highly positive experience. Users across the globe have lauded it for its ease of use and efficiency.

So if you’re looking to make the most of your sex life- this is one product that’ll never disappoint you. Made from active, natural ingredients, this product will definitely boost your sexual performance.